RAH Committee Members

 

 

 

Cindy Eich
RE/MAX at Home

847-721-5580

cindyeich@remax.net

 

Committee Chair

 

 

 

Sandie Boxleitner Bobus
Coldwell Banker

847-571-8633
sandie.bobus@cbexchange.com  

 

Silent/Live Auction Co-chair

 

 

 

Maureen Brand
RE/MAX Suburban, Schaumburg

847-477-0029

maureenbrand@remax.net

 

Silent/Live Auction Co-chair

 

 

 

Sue Gould
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Starck Real Estate

847-309-5404

sgould@starckrealtors.com

 

Secretary

 

 

 

Maria Radwan
Baird & Warner, Palatine

847-991-5000

maria.radwan@bairdwarner.com

 

Sponsor Co-chair

 

 


Basel Tarabein
RE/MAX at Home

847-255-1000

baseltarabein@remax.net

 

Sponsor Co-chair

 

 

 

 


Nick Blesz

Century 21 1st Class Homes

847-882-4855

nblesz@ameritech.net

 

Community Co-chair
 

 

 

 

Gail Bergstrom
RE/MAX at Home

847-417-7773
gail@gailbergstrom.com 

 

Community Co-chair                                   

 

 

Randy Brush

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

847-254-3300

Brush13@aol.com

 

Event Co-chair

 

 

 

Marty Eich
RE/MAX at Home

847-721-1092

SOLD@EichTeam.com

 

Events Co-chair